Draft Mode allows you to create new credentials without immediately publishing them to your site, making time for review processes, collaboration with your team, or just giving more time to finalize a badge before it is made available. You’ll see a “Save” and “Publish” option when creating your badges.
Save: Saves the badge as a draft.
Publish: Saves and publishes the badge to your Enterprise site. Once published and only when published, you can give your badge.
- Select Modify to edit the badge.
- Once you modify the badge select Save in order to go to draft mode to review the badge or Publish to push the badge without review.